The Cedar Valley of Iowa

Be Part of Something Greater

The Cedar Valley of Iowa is a thriving region located in northeast Iowa representing a population of 211,610 people – centered on the Waterloo/Cedar Falls Metro.  

The Cedar Valley region consists of Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw, Grundy and Tama counties.

Our Economic Area

"It makes us proud to be in the community and show off the Cedar Valley to clients from around the country."

Jim Mudd Jr. President at The Mudd Group